Redamancy

It’s a rare feeling.

To love, and be loved in return. To be accepted, and to be remembered and treasured despite the imperfections I wear upon my sleeve.

A while ago, I was ranting about pain. Pain, which isn’t actually a problem. Pain is a teacher. But now my world seemed to be in high definition, 3D imax kind of perspective. As of the moment, tonight’s been one (if not the best-est) of the best moments of my life. So far. And I would like to elaborate, but right now I have so many papers to do, and so many readings to review. But, here’s the bottomline:

I’ve just made one of the major decisions in my life

and

I’ve said yes. A big, fat, surest yes.

I’ll write more tomorrow, or when I have the time. Don’t you just hate homework?

4 thoughts on “Redamancy

Leave a Reply

