Paralyzation

Ever had a time
where you’re lost for words
experiences as sour as lime
hardships come in sharp swords
here i cry
whining in paralyzation
face rotten and wry
closely giving in to damnation.
when will these cease
when will these end
when will there be peace?
When will there be a friend?

Paralyzation makes everything flush in vanity
Paralyzation is evil.
It makes me almost lose my insanity
It makes me want to go for the kill.
Me, of course. Kill me.
Let me be.

//the effect of paralyzation to all people easily got down by stress//

Leave a Reply

